Center for Next Generation Photovoltaics​

 

Brian Korgel

Center Director

Direct: 512-471-5633

Email: korgel@che.utexas.edu



Contact Us

Jon Peck

Center Administrator

Direct: 512-471-3251

Email: jpeck@che.utexas.edu

W.S. Sampath

Site Director/Center Deputy Director

Direct: 970-491-8619 

Email: sampath@engr.colosta​te.edu

Kurt Barth

Associate Site Director

Direct: 970-491-8314

Email: kurt.barth@colostate.edu

Robert Balog

Site Co-Director

Direct: 979-862-4985

Email: rbalog@tamu.edu

Taylor Harvey

Site Co-Director

Direct: 254-519-5414

Email: tharvey@tamuct.edu

Handout

(Click to download the PDF.)

© 2013 by Center for Next Generation Photovoltaics. All rights reserved.           

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Clean